RETAILER PRODUCT PRICES ARE NOT DISPLAYED ON THE WEBSITE. Please refer to the price list provided by your representative or proceed to the payment step for price details.

1 KG BULK TOM YUM PASTE

This paste is the ideal base for preparing the classic Tom Yum soup, fried rice or vegetable stir-fry recipes with a tamarind (sweet and sour) flavor.

See the RECIPES tab for usage suggestions.

Ingredients: Lemongrass • Canola oil • Hot pepper • Krachai root • Shallots • Garlic • Palm sugar or brown sugar • Galangal • Salt • Cilantro • Kaffir lime leaves • Shrimp paste • Fish sauce • Lime juice.

Contains: Shrimp paste, Fish sauce.


Pop-up link text

Delivery and Shipping

Where do you ship?

We offer shipping to all provinces in Quebec using Canada Post services. However, local delivery is only available in the Montreal region within a specific area. When making a purchase, please enter your address to check the availability of this option.

How much does shipping cost?

Delivery rates are those in effect for Canada Post services.

When will I receive my order?

We strive to process your order within 3 days* of receiving it. After processing, delivery times may vary from 3 to 15 days, depending on your location in Quebec and the type of delivery selected. If you have a specific deadline to meet, please contact us at burirammtl@gmail.com, and we will make every effort to accommodate your request.


*Products available for 'pre-order' are not available at all times. They are produced and delivered when there are sufficient orders. You will receive an email or text message notification, depending on the option chosen, when the order is processed and sent. Delivery times vary between two and three weeks.

 

Is it your first order? A concern? A question? Write us!

LES PRIX DES PRODUITS DÉTAILLANTS NE SONT PAS AFFICHÉS SUR LE SITE WEB. Veuillez vous référer à la liste de prix fournie par votre représentant ou procéder à l'étape paiement pour avoir les détails concernant le prix.

1 KG VRAC PÂTE TOM YUM

Cette pâte de cuisson est la préparation de base idéale pour préparer la classique soupe Tom Yum ou encore des recettes de riz frit ou de sauté aux légumes avec une saveur de tamarin (aigre-doux). 

Consultez l'onglet RECETTES pour des suggestions d'utilisation.

Ingrédients: Citronnelle • Huile de canola • Piment forts • Racine de krachai • Échalotes • Ail • Sucre de palme ou cassonade • Galanga • Sel • Coriandre • Feuilles de lime kaffir • Pâte de crevettes • Sauce au poisson • Jus de lime.

Contient: Pâte de crevettes, Sauce au poisson.


Pop-up link text

Livraison et expédition

Où expédiez-vous?

Nous expédions au Québec par le biais des services de Postes Canada. La livraison par un service local n’est disponible que dans la région de Montréal dans un périmètre spécifique. Lors de l’achat, inscrivez votre adresse pour connaitre la validité de cette option.

Quel est le coût des frais d'expédition?

Les tarifs de livraison sont ceux en vigueur pour les services de Postes Canada.

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande?

Nous visons à traiter votre commande dans les 3 jours* suivant la réception de celle-ci. Il faut ensuite calculer de 3 à 15 jours selon votre emplacement au Québec et le type de livraison que vous choisirez. Si vous avez un échéancier à rencontrer, veuillez communiquer avec nous à burirammtl@gmail.com et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous accommoder.

*Les produits disponibles en ''pré-commande'' ne sont pas disponibles en tout temps. Ils sont produits et livrés lorsque les commandes sont suffisantes. Vous recevrez un avis courriel ou message texte, selon l'option choisie, lorsque la commande est traitée et envoyée. Les délais varient entre deux et trois semaines.

 

C'est votre première commande? Un souci? Une question? Écrivez-nous !